Our Recommendations

With the support of the Offices of the President and Dean of the College, the Student and Presidential Committee on Sexual Assault hosted the Sixth Annual Symposium on Sexual Assault at Dartmouth. On April 14th, 2017, over forty students, faculty, staff, and alumni gathered to discuss the progress the College has made in the past year, and present Mae Hardebeck’s findings from her SPCSA Minigrant research.

The annual recommendations reflect feedback from the symposiums on Sexual Assault at Dartmouth, in addition to feedback collected from students at Town Hall meetings held throughout the year. They are compiled by the current members of the committee.

All previous recommendations can be found below:

2017 Recommendations

2015 Recommendations

2014 Recommendations

2014 Recommendations for Proposed Sexual Assault Policy

2013 Recommendations

2012 Recommendations