Student and Presidential Committee on Sexual Assault

Introducing the…

Resource Flowchart for Responding to Sexual Violence


And check out the…

Survivor Feedback Form!

A place for survivors of sexual violence to voice their opinion about their experiences utilizing Dartmouth resources and provide suggestions for future improvement!


About SPCSA:

The purpose of SPCSA is to serve as an intermediary between students and the larger Dartmouth College community including the administration, faculty, and alumni of the college. One of the main functions of the SPCSA is to plan and implement cross-campus initiatives to address sexual violence, including but not limited to: advising the administration and student groups about sexual assault; engaging faculty; and promoting community-wide programs. We also aim to enhance the effectiveness of and communication between other working groups and individuals.

Meet the 19X Committee: 

Executive Chair: Maggie Flaherty ’21
Outreach Chair: Isabel Adler ’21
Policy Chair:

Anne Pinkney ’20; Kyra Spaulding ’20; Alex Grasso ’20; Emma Rodriguez ’20;  Hannah Hua ’20; Olivia Fine ’20; Peter Charalambous ’20; Uma Ramesh ’20; Maggie Flaherty ’21; Isabel Adler ’21; Gabi Cooper ’21; Bryce Luchan ’21; Gigi Grigorian ’21; Lex Kang ’21; Sanjena Venkatesh ’21

Administrative Advisors

Eric Ramsey – Associate Dean of Student Life
Laura Hercod – Chief of Staff, Office of the President
Kristi Clemens –  Title IX Coordinator, Clery Act Compliance Officer

Constitution: http://www.dartmouth.edu/sexualabuse/involved/spcsa_constitution.pdf